Digital Life Collective

Join us for Tech We Trust Open Space dialogue


#1

Dear Digital Life Collective members and friends:

We’re excited to begin prototyping a conversational engagement process to connect up our community and our networks, in service to our mission as a Collective. It’s an invitation for you to participate in and/or convene the conversations you most want to have related to researching, developing, funding, and supporting Tech We Trust. That’s technology that prioritizes our autonomy, privacy and dignity. Our tech, not their tech.

Join us for one or more two-hour Zoom calls in early February, as we begin to build our capacity for hosting large group dialogue. And please feel free to share this invitation with others you believe might be interested as well. You can share this email or simply direct people to https://diglife.com/open-space/ The schedule and Zoom call-in info is below. RSVP or email any questions to ben@conversationcollaborative.com

Regards,

Ben Roberts

Conversation Schedule

  • Thu Feb 1, 4-6pm GMT/11am-1pm ET
  • Fri Feb 2, 8-10pm GMT/3-5pm ET
  • Mon Feb 5, 3-5pm GMT/10am-12pm ET

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/325772225

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16699006833,,325772225#  or +16465588656,,325772225# 

Or Telephone:

Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 646 558 8656 
UK: +44d20 3695 0088
Meeting ID: 325 772 225

Find a number to dial from your country.